All posts auto-expire in 3 months from last comment
Welcome to the new NCC Forum! We pray it can be a place where NCCers connect, find opportunities and share resources. You will need to create an account in order to share or exchange information.

Set your notification preferences here: Notifications.

If you used our old forum, you can find your old posts here: http://oldforum.theaterchurch.com for the next few months. However, it is read only, so please create new posts in here.

Large Room in Merrifield/Tysons Townhome near Dunn Loring Metro and Mosaic District - Sept 1 ($775)

edited July 2017 in Housing
Hello-

I'm seeking a reliable, clean and considerate professional to share a large 4 Bedroom, 3.5 Bathroom End Unit Townhome in a great location in Vienna starting September 1st. The home is within walking distance to Dunn Loring Metro and the Mosaic District (or a 2 minute drive to either), minutes to Tysons Corner, and offers easy access to 66, 495, and all major highways. It's also a quick drive to Arlington, Reston, Fairfax and more.

The house features a variety of upgrades including hardwood floors throughout, stainless steel appliances, updated bathrooms, and probably the largest townhouse patio in the Northern Virginia area. It was just redone and is great for entertaining. The house also has tons of storage space and is furnished with the exception of the available bedroom.

The available room is approximately 12x11 and shares a bathroom with one male professional. Rent is $775 per month plus utilities (which tend to run about $100 per month).

There is assigned parking and street parking with plenty of parking for residents and visitors.

A little about the roommates: three clean, responsible and considerate professionals in their mid/late 20s looking for a similarly situated professional that is fairly relaxed, easy to get along with, and takes care of the place. Everyone has busy lives, but makes time to hang out every now and again. They enjoy having fun but do not bring the party home.

I am looking for someone (1 individual only) to sign a 12 month lease with one month's security deposit. The space is available on September 1st.

For pictures see: https://washingtondc.craigslist.org/nva/roo/6200582698.html

Sorry, no smoking or pets. Please email me at asraddock@gmail.com if you are interested.


This discussion has been closed.