All posts auto-expire in 3 months from last comment
Welcome to the new NCC Forum! We pray it can be a place where NCCers connect, find opportunities and share resources. You will need to create an account in order to share or exchange information.

Set your notification preferences here: Notifications.

Seeking CF Roomate(s) for Late Summer/Fall!

Hi all! I'm a recent college grad looking for potential roommates in the Arlington/NoVa area for when I start work later this summer. I'm open to taking over a lease in an established home/apartment or finding something new if it's a good fit! 
I love to swim, hike, and bake- and always enjoy exploring new places. My faith and finding community is really important to me- please let me know if you have any questions or if you're also in need of a roomie/buddy! 

Comments

• Hi! My roommates and I are looking to fill a room in our beautiful townhouse in Ballston! We're looking for someone to move in mid-August. Here are some other details:
    • 4 bedrooms, 3 baths, beautiful big kitchen, outdoor patio
    • Large living & dining area, as well as a 2nd shared space used for exercising, extra remote working space, storage, etc.
    • Open room is unfurnished, has closet, and shares full bathroom with 1 other girl
    • $1200 + utilities (~75-100/mo per person)
    • Ideally, mid-August move-in
    • Washer/dryer in-house
    • Safe, quiet neighborhood
    • No pets, no smoking
    • Landlords are friendly/helpful
    Let me know if you're interested in learning more! Email me at elizabethchung723@gmail.com :) 
  • Not in NoVa (in NE DC) but if you click through my profile you can see my house listing - we love hiking and baking! :smiley:
  • Hey there! I found a great place in Arlington that I’m looking for someone to share with!! Shoot me an email and we can connect!!
    tierinrose.mandelburg@gmail.com