All posts auto-expire in 3 months from last comment
Welcome to the new NCC Forum! We pray it can be a place where NCCers connect, find opportunities and share resources. You will need to create an account in order to share or exchange information.

Set your notification preferences here: Notifications.

Room Available In Rosslyn

Hello, 

Thank you for visiting my add and showing interest in the available bedrooms. I am a Christian professional male seeking for two renters to share a three bedroom apartment located in the heart of Rosslyn for a minimum of a year. I am looking for renters that are responsible, clean, respectful , mature, and communicates well with the others 

My current roommates are moving out of VA at the end of the lease which ends July 31 and I am currently seeking two renters to take over their lease. The third bedroom is currently occupied by a Christian male (that would be me). 

Even though moving day will be August 1, I need the two renters to apply before the end of May. $60 Application fee. 

The small bedroom is currently occupied but will be available August first. The rate for the smaller room is around $875 a month plus utilities (sewer, water and electric). Utilities varies but is often +/- $50 or so per person. internet is separate and it is $25 per person. The unit includes washer and dryer. You will share a bathroom with the person that takes over other bedroom 

The second room is a little bit bigger and rent is $ 950 a month plus utilities (sewer, water and electric). Utilities varies but is often +/- $50 or so per person. internet is separate and it is $25 per person. The unit includes washer and dryer. You will share a bathroom with the person that takes over other bedroom 

Both rooms will be available August 1, with some flexibility for early move for the medium bedroom.  

Community & Apartment Amenities

Convenient, 5 -Minute Walk to both Rosslyn and Courthouse Metro Stations.