All posts auto-expire in 3 months from last comment
Welcome to the new NCC Forum! We pray it can be a place where NCCers connect, find opportunities and share resources. You will need to create an account in order to share or exchange information.

Set your notification preferences here: Notifications.

CF Needed to Join Falls Church House!

Hello! 

My name is Mara and my roommate, Kristen, and I are searching for a CF to join a 3 bedroom/2 bath house in Falls Church!

A little about me: I am an elementary school teacher at a small private school in Annandale. I love to cook/bake, get together with friends, try out new restaurants, watch Netflix, read, drink coffee, etc.  I consider myself to be a down-to-earth, kind, and clean person who values relationships and positive communication. Kristen is also a teacher at a private school in Springfield. She enjoys animals, being outdoors, reading, and Netflix. 

I do have a small dog named Gatsby that will be living with me so you must be comfortable with dogs! He is very laid back and loves people!