All posts auto-expire in 3 months from last comment
Welcome to the new NCC Forum! We pray it can be a place where NCCers connect, find opportunities and share resources. You will need to create an account in order to share or exchange information.

Set your notification preferences here: Notifications.

CF Seeking NW Housing! AUG 1- SEPT 1 MOVE IN

edited July 2017 in Housing
Hello All!

My name is Grace and I have recently relocated to DC after taking a job in VanNess. While i was extremely luck to find short term housing to get up here, my current lease is up and I am needing to move again! Start date flexible: August 1- September 1

A little bit about me: I am a young professional working in the nonprofit sector here in D.C. I travel quite a bit for work, and so I would really only be your roommate for about 50% of the time. I am extremely clean, respectful and easy going. I love supporting local, spending time with community over a good cup of coffee, going to weekend Farmer's Markets, reading and outdoor adventuring! Due to heavy travel, I have yet to find my "church home" yet, but have really enjoyed seeing what the Lord is doing in D.C!

What I'm looking for: I am open to a shared room, community house, studio, apt or really any situation that provides a cat free, (sorry i'm allergic!) positive living environment! Happy to share more if you think it would be a great fit! Ideally would be somewhere in NW D.C or provide a reasonable commute to VanNess (redline!) 

Comments

• Hey Grace!