All posts auto-expire in 3 months from last comment
Welcome to the new NCC Forum! We pray it can be a place where NCCers connect, find opportunities and share resources. You will need to create an account in order to share or exchange information.

Set your notification preferences here: Notifications.

CF looking for housing around or under $800/month starting in August!

edited June 2017 in Housing
I'm a recent graduate of the University of Arkansas in Fayetteville (originally from Dallas, TX) and I just got a job with International Justice Mission! I start in mid-August, but would ideally like to move in at the beginning of the month. I'm super outgoing, laid-back, active and clean. I was a fashion major in college and love doing anything outside, meeting new people and exploring the area!

Ideally I would like to pay under $800/month in a safe and fun area (U St., Eastern Market, Georgetown, Arlington, Clarendon, Capitol Hill, etc.). I'm leaving to bike the Pacific coast with a few friends soon, but will still have access to my email and phone so feel free to send me an email at slbelmer@email.uark.edu if you know of any opportunities!

-Sara

Comments

• Definitely open to different rent options/locations also! Would love to chat about anything!
  • Hi Sara! I am currently looking for someone to fill my spot at my house in Falls Church, VA. Our rent is $700/month and utilities are around $60-$70/month. Let me know if you're interested and I can send you a separate email about some of the details! :)
  • edited June 2017
    Hey Sara!!

I hope your biking is going well!  I am not sure if you are still looking for a room but I have a room coming available as soon as July 15.  The information regarding the room is below.  Let me know if you are interested! I look forward to hearing from you!