All posts auto-expire in 3 months from last comment
Welcome to the new NCC Forum! We pray it can be a place where NCCers connect, find opportunities and share resources. You will need to create an account in order to share or exchange information.

Set your notification preferences here: Notifications.

CM seeking roommate(s)

edited February 2019 in Housing
Greetings! It is my pleasure to introduce to you someone who I’ve known my entire life... myself! I’m a recent college grad from Liberty University starting work in the Ashburn area. I like to have a good time with anyone I’m spending time with and like to laugh, joke around, and play games. I also like playing sports and performing music as well as hobbies.

I’m looking for a few Christian guys (preferably somewhere in their 20’s) that would like to find a place to live or people with a room available. My ideal move-in date would be in April but I can be flexible with that. Im preferably looking for a 20 minute commute or less to Ashburn but also that’s not necessarily a deal breaker. If you are interested or just want to ask a question just leave a comment below!

-Tyler

Comments

• Hi, Tyler our group home of Christian guys will have an opening starting in March.  

We have a large single room available on the 2nd floor of our townhouse located on peaceful Newton St. NW. The room is available from March 1st, and is unfurnished. 

The rent is $1,080 per month, with a security deposit of $1,080

The neighborhood is quiet, historical, and diverse, near a bunch of public transit options. The house was recently renovated and is furnished by current housemates.

Location details
    Mount Pleasant (near intersection of 17th St. NW and Newton St. NW)
    10 minute walk to Columbia Heights Metro. 
    10 minute walk to Giant / Target / Best Buy at Columbia Heights shopping center.