All posts auto-expire in 3 months from last comment
Welcome to the new NCC Forum! We pray it can be a place where NCCers connect, find opportunities and share resources. You will need to create an account in order to share or exchange information.

Set your notification preferences here: Notifications.

Looking for a female roommate in Arlington, Sept 1

About us:
Both of us are in our early 20's. One works at Non-Profit and the other goes to grad school at Georgetown. We are friendly, clean and respect people's privacy and personal space. We enjoy happy hours and having friends over for movies.

A little about the room/apartment for rent:
We are looking for a third roommate to rent out the sunroom in this 2 bedroom +1 sunroom + 1 bathroom apartment in the Courthouse Meridian. The lease starts September 1st and the monthly rent is $750/month. There is a washer/ dryer in the unit. The building has an attached garage and it is an extra $150/ month for parking. The building is a 5 minute walk from the courthouse metro station. The building has a concierge desk, a 24/7 gym, an outdoor pool area, a barbecue area and 2 club rooms. The neighborhood has a lot of cute coffee shops, cafes and gyms within a few minutes walk.

What we are seeking in a roommate:
We are seeking a female non-smoker in their 20s who is responsible, clean and whom we can be friends with. As part of the building's application process, we also need someone who will be capable of passing a credit check and a background check. We are both left leaning, and are seeking someone who is either progressive or socially liberal.

If any of this sounds interesting to you, please shoot us an email with a short bio about yourself to!
Sign In or Register to comment.