All posts auto-expire in 3 months from last comment
Welcome to the new NCC Forum! We pray it can be a place where NCCers connect, find opportunities and share resources. You will need to create an account in order to share or exchange information.

Set your notification preferences here: Notifications.

FURNISHED MASTER ROOM AVAIL RIGHT NOW (NOV 1) BY PENTAGON / CRYSTAL CITY

FURNISHED MASTER ROOM IN HOUSE AVAILABLE RIGHT NOW: AS OF NOV 5, 2016
in owner residing home. Owner lives there as well. Flexible Rent

Summary:
* Rent: $1,200 
(or 2 people can share a room for a short term place to stay for $1,500. Room can have two beds if requested
*1 beautifully furnished modern private room with lock and key and private full bathroom in the room (no sharing) available in a very clean and bright spacious town home end unit. I am the owner and live in the studio downstairs
*Located on the Arlington/Alexandria border of Glebe Road.
*The owner (myself/Mark) lives in the 3rd room. I work as a Corporate/Executive Recruiter in Human Resources. I use to live in Baltimore and PA before moving to DC

So it’s one room that is for rent (not the whole house). The house itself has...

3 BEDROOMS

3.5 BATHROOMS
PROPERTY TYPE: TOWN HOME (End Unit)

-KEYLESS ENTRY
-PARKING
-WIFI:
150mb/sec
-FULL KITCHEN ACCESS
-PEACEFUL
-MODERN
-PRIVATE
/ (Private Room Key & Schlage Lock for Door)

NEW hardwood and new carpets laid down Summer 2016 (no shoes upstairs please)
NEW walls painted in two rooms
NEW beds are TempurPedic and "Slumber Solutions" so ry comfortable (purchased August 2016).
ENTERTAINMENT: Apple TV 4 + 54 Channels on Samsung HD TV is every room (Netflix, HBO, FX Movies, more included)

Please...
Keep the place clean
Be respectful of 10pm quiet hours

PROXIMITY: