All posts auto-expire in 3 months from last comment
Welcome to the new NCC Forum! We pray it can be a place where NCCers connect, find opportunities and share resources. You will need to create an account in order to share or exchange information.

Set your notification preferences here: Notifications.

If you used our old forum, you can find your old posts here: http://oldforum.theaterchurch.com for the next few months. However, it is read only, so please create new posts in here.

Seeking 2 CFs for Falls Church Townhouse Early Feb.

Two vacancies in a Falls Church townhouse second floor for Christian Females starting early Feb.

1st room $670- Large master bedroom with ensuite private bathroom and walk-in closet.

2nd room $510- Cozy but adequate bedroom with shared bath. Currently has twin bed, desk, chest, tv stand with large tv and room to walk.

Utilities are split 4 ways, and average under 100 per person per month.

The townhouse is in a great location convenient to Route 7, 50, and 66.  Walking distance to Falls Church main street, farmers market, Harris Teeter, future Aldi and future local Target.  Close to 7 corners, and about 1.3 miles walking distance to East Falls Church station.  Nearby are parks that include tennis courts and baseball fields.  Also close to 5 bus lines, making this location doable if you don't have a car.  There will be a total of 4 people living in the house with 2 dedicated parking spots and plenty of on street parking.

The house has a washer and dryer, dishwasher, and an extra small refrigerator in case of overflow.  It also has an outdoor grill and bonus room in the basement.  Current roommates are mid 20's and mid 30's and  attend McLean Bible.  Please tell us a little bit about yourself in your reply.

Comments

  • Hi! 

    My current roommate and I are looking for a place to move late this month/ early Feb. We are in our early 30s, I attend Fairfax Community Church and she attends Redeemer.  We both work for non-profits and have an active lifestyle that includes working out, spending time with our friends and families and traveling! 

    We would love to come by this weekend to check out the space!
  • please email me - cperezzoccoli@gmail.com
  • Hi! Is the space still available? Please email me at cperezzoccoli@gmail.com.
  • edited January 29
    Hi is this place available? I am interested !! Please email me at ehomolola@gmail.com

    My name is Esther. I recently graduated from college with a degree in Economics and move from Kentucky to the DMV. I’m currently in transitional housing and looking for a place.I currently work in acquisitions. I love Jesus , running, watching cheesy hallmark movies, hiking and other outdoor adventures. 


This discussion has been closed.